Found: ICBC Business Card

I found this Iowa Comic Book Club business card on January 27th. This is what actually sparked my interest in doing this little project again, along with having a camera (via my new iPhone) to take pictures with. My favorite feature of the card is the clever slogan, “WE ALL HAVE ISSUES!”

I happened upon it in the University of Northern Iowa library after I perused their graphic novel selection and picked V for Vendetta to read next. As I was glancing through the novel, I found the business card used as a bookmark on page 70. I ended up keeping it and using it as a bookmark while reading Barefoot Gen by Keiji Nakazawa, which I finished a while back.

Leave a Reply

