Found: Book Sale Bookmark

I found this bookmark from a book that a friend gave me. I actually don’t recall if they placed it in the book, or if it was already there (I believe they got the book from a garage sale or something similar). It’s an advertisement for a Planned Parenthood of the Heartland Book sale that took place almost a year ago on the Iowa State Fairgrounds.

The book that my friend gave me is Smoke and Mirrors, which is a collection of “short fictions and illusions” by Neil Gaiman. I intend to read the book at some point, because I’ve had pretty good experiences with his works in the past. The bookmark was just sitting in between the cover and first page.

Smoke and Mirrors

Leave a Reply

